Customer Testimonials


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Had the first (1 year) service for my car. I stayed in the customer area to wait for my car. Everything went great and even quicker than I thought it would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Make getting service work done - easy - offered lender car --which they brought and delivered my car to dealership =-- and brought back when finished. Made connecting convenient -- picking up car at work and returning to same place,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

From sales (Mathew) to service and the ever reliable, honest and helpful, Tiffany, I have been very satisfied with my past and present experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

A superb response to a problem that developed with my windshield. It was fixed with minimal fuss and my car returned after being cleaned exceptionally well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

David was a wonderful service advisor. He handled all the clients, got my car fixed and my loaner arranged, and was cool the whole time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

We live a little over an hour from the dealership and needed our annual service. They picked up our car, left us a nice loaner and then brought our car back the next day. Impeccable service. The young man who transported the car was very nice and Ragina the service consultant was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Every one is very nice and glad to see me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

The service team at MB of Charlottesville is great. There was an issue with their systems when I came into the store, but Tiffany was willing to take my number and email and forward the info that I needed. I didn’t have to wait long and Ragina and Tiffany were willing and able to answer all of my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Excellence service! My car had a flat tire and 90miles away from home. They squeezed their schedule and fixed my tire within the same morning, so I am able to get back home that day. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

The service and service advisor Zack Khateeb was terrific! Zack answered all my questions and had the car ready for pick up at the time that was promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Great service, nice people. A little pricey. And I don't know why I have to write a minimum of twenty five words. The weather was great .....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

The staff at Mercedes Benz of Charlottesville From Tiffany the Service Director, Regina the Service Writer, Mike and Cody the Technicians are the best in the business as far as I'm concerned. Within the last several days I've had service done on three of my vehicles and in each instance I was met with professionalism and excellence in terms of customer service and a caring attitude with respect to my time and convenience. Tiffany is an impeccable Service Director and Regina is a consummate professional and commands the up most respect for her technical knowledge and can do ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Regina was ready for me at appointed time. She answered all my questions. Vehicle return squeaky clean. I'll be back for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Excellent customer service. Ragina went all out to get the service completed on my car in time for me to get to my tennis friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

All personnel were very friendly and helpful. The car was returned in a clean state. An excellent experience, Their parking is very crowded, especially in the morning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

It was a fantastic service everyone was very pleasant. Thank you Regina and Tiffany for all your help. Even though I live 2 hours away I will continue to bring my vehicle.☺️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

The whole team - professional, caring, efficient as always. Pleasant waiting in the service lounge as you hear everyone laughing and talking. They are happy as they work. Mary Ann Leeper

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Their professionalism , knowledge, and support turned a bad day into a good day. My engine light had come on and the manual said get to service ASAP .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Always a pleasure coming in for simply a service. Regina is most pleasant and professional. Louis(sp) is also very pleasant and eager to offer assistance where needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Both Regina and Lewis were Very helpful and knowledgeable about future service plans. Got my car in quickly, even with the pandemic. Great to work with. Keep it up!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I enjoy working with Regina whom I met when I came in several times who is always friendly and courteous and Lewis who I have not met yet but always friendly and courteous on the phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Fast friendly service! They came and picked up my vehicle at my work and delivered it back before I finished work. Cleaned and parked and ready to go. Tanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

From the minute I walked into the service department I was greeted by Regina who was so nice and helpful.The waiting area was very clean and stocked with water. I had not used your dealership service department before but I will going forward. Thanks for a good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I really enjoyed the customer service. It is top quality. In fact I will be doing my tires there as well. Regina took time at the end of day to show me a car to my liking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Stopped in to top off fluids and adjust the tires. I was greeted promptly and walked to the waiting room. After a very brief time my car was ready. To my surprise (because of COVID I didn’t expect it) my car was freshly washed and the inside front vacuumed. I couldn’t be more pleased with service that was provided to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Great customer service!! Efficient, knowledgeable and kind. I would recommend this dealership!! The customer service representative was exceptional. Could not have asked for more Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Always stellar service thank you Lewis and Regina for outstanding service for my vehicles. Great doing business here with the Mercedes Benz team in Charlottesville

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

The service is great and the people are always nice and business like. They do what they say they are going to do and if there is any difference they let you know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

My experience has always been positive with the Umansky team. Dropping the car off the evening before works for my schedule. They are attentive to the work required; call with any questions that arise during the work; and are willing to answer questions at the conclusion. Pick up is also easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

This is an awesome team! They were very informative of time frames, and very easy to work with. Professional and courteous through my entire time there. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Great service and appreciate their professional efforts across the board. Highly recommend this dealership. Very thoughtful and helpful recommendations for service that needed to be performed and why it was needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Excellent service! Everyone was very friendly and assisted me in every way possible! Thank you so much , I will be back next time I am in need of service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Always a pleasure to work with it! Provide top notch Service, transportation, valet and more! Picked up and delivered my car back to me. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Once again excellent customer service. The tire replacement was not complete so they allowed me to keep the loaner car and return the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Courteous, thorough, everything was laid out correctly and all questions were answered honestly. Where Zack didn't know the answer, he said so then researched the correct information. Overall an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Matt provided us with very detailed information about the new car. He is super patient and friendly. I would definitely recommend him to my friends!! Thanks a lot for his help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Customer service was excellent. My loaner car was available on time and the car was returned in time for me to take a trip. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Regina was awesome! She got everything set up ahead of time and all of my concerns were addressed. Car was completed when promised and I was given a great loaner to use while my car was in the shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

My recent service visit was excellent! It was performed in the timeframe promised. The customer service was EXCELLENT! I will surely continue to bring and buy my vehicles from Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Regina Fitz was amazing in helping us in an emergency with our S550. It was also fun to meet Lewis. I look forward to a long service relationship. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Regina was very helpful, she explained everything very thoroughly. The appointment was easy to set up. Social distancing and Covid-19 protocols were in place. The loaner they provided was very nice. They washed my car which was also very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Excellent service once again. Tiffany and the team arranged for the service, provided a loaner vehicle, and completed the service ahead of schedule. Drop off and pick up were very smooth and fast, and fully sensitive to the pandemic protocols. I truly appreciate the Charlottesville Mercedes service group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

After a horrible experience with Richmond Va MB ( see review elsewhere) Charlottesville MB outdid themselves . My 2006 e350 had a brake failure (apparently sporadic). After richmond MB Sent me home without fixing the problem, I called Charlottesville MB. They sent a flatbed to pick the car up. They spent quite a while diagnosing the problem. The sbc unit and the brake reservoir were both at fault, and both were under a 25 yr warranty. I was charged nothing for all of their work. I am forever indebted to these great people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Although I have never met Lewis, he is always polite and very courteous over the phone and explains everything to me what is needed. I have worked many times with Tiffany in person and she is a very courteous and wonderful person to deal with, also explains in detail what is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

My Mercedes was towed in by AAA as I had ruined a tire. Needed 4 new tires! Luis Warren is excellent to work with. He gave me information needed to make the right decision and I had my car back that evening. WELL DONE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

My total experience was very satisfactory.I was very pleased with the time. That it took for my car problems to be taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Excellent service with attention to my specific transportation needs. Have used them for years. Appropriate suggestions for additional service but good advice that most of it could be delayed to a future visit. Worked with me to get service and recall addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Great service and dedicated customer team. Regina went the extra mile taking photos of damage done to my wiring due to some mice that made a nest inside the hood. It was a mess and wreaked havoc with the electrical system. The unexpected side effect of a an idle car during COVID!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Mercedes Charlottesville is highly professional and courteous. When the car could not be returned the day it was dropped off, Regina drove to my house the next morning so I would have a loaner car. Louis was also very helpful. thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

As always, the service was friendly and efficient. My car was picked up and returned to me. This was very convenient since I have a fractured wrist injury. Than you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Regina does a wonderful job in getting service taken care of and making it a pleasant experience instead of hassle! Appreciate Travis picking car up and returning-great service. Thank you Mercedes-Benz of Charlottesville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

I have always received a caring and professional courtesy from the staff. Whenever i need to get my fluids topped off or air in the tires, services provides me with excellent services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

From beginning to end, Lewis, Mike and Tiffany were great! Was in and out for State Inspection and all went smoothly. Thanks for a great first visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Lewis Warren, Service Advisor, is a pleasure to work with. He is detailed, follows up and is excellent with customers.Even when your office lost all telephone lines this week, he was very creative in keeping his customers informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

It was great working with Matt to buy my first Benz! I shopped around a lot and found bad attitudes at most dealerships. Matt was very different from most of the salespeople I encountered. He is thoughtful, helpful, and knowledgeable. I'm sure I'll be working with you all in the future too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

You are lucky to have Lewis in your Service. He is friendly, accomadating and knows his stuff. Kudos to your Group. I'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

I think the staff really cares about the customers. They always go above and beyond to take care of your vehicle needs.Will be back soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Always caring and professional service and response to our questions and requests. Work appears to be done properly. No issues - except the cost but this is an MB. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

I made an appointment for my car to have its yearly inspection at my local Mercedes dealership. The service manager, Lewis, noticed that I was also due for an A service and offered to do both that day so that I would not have to make another appointment, which I appreciated. Mercedes provided transportation back to my home while they serviced the car and back to the dealership once the work was finished. My driver, Travis was very personable, and made an unexpected delay manageable. I appreciate the service this dealership provides and recommend them to my colleagues at the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Ashley did very well. She took care of everything from setting up the appointment to confirming it to make sure I didn’t lose my time slot. Service was fast too. She did well and shouldn’t be taken for granted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Superb process Ragina was fantastic. The work was excellent. I will recommend your service to anyone that listens. Bring your coffee service back please. tY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Always willing to help me. I have received great service here! Lewis, Tiffany and Regina have helped me many times. Want a new Mercedes? Contact Bill Little. He is a fantastic person. He continues to help you after the sale!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

The sales staff was one of the most professional group of individuals. Kim Stidley the Sales Manager was awesome. Chris Blinkinsoph General Sales Manager, is certainly a subject matter expert in terms of product knowledge and the process. They were so impressive I purchase a Mercedes for my wife. I would recommend anyone to Mercedes Benz of Charlottesville. Lastly, the General Manager Dario Beltran is the epitome of leadership for that store and has the staff honed in on customer relationships and professional conduct. Great Job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Service at CHO MB is just awesome. Professional, courteous and very customer centric. Everyone I spoke with was so nice and did everything possible to get me on my way as quickly as possible. Would come back in a heartbeat! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

This dealership was very easy to navigate my car to the service department. The service professional was very friendly and courteous. She made me very comfortable waiting for my car to be inspected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

I asked for servicing because of an acceleration issue in my Benz. Not only was it fixed, but Lewis explained what probably caused the incident, and that put my mind at ease.,The service is on time and excellent. I highly recommend this dealership for servicing your Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Good dealer ship great people . I have a love hate relationship with my MB. The ride is absolutely superior,the best in the world, the breaking system is superior. The electronic systems leave a Lot to be desired for example the radio -why such a complicated control , and the list goes on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

When I arrived at the dealership they greeted me with a smile respect. I was asked how could they help me today. They were very patient with me while I view the lot to see what I thought was was best for my budget and provided me the great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Excellent service and did a great job following Covid-19 safety precautions. Service done on time as promised. My car was returned with their as always excellent car wash !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Brought my car in for unexpected urgent service and received excellent attention to detail and what I would consider over and beyond service. Thanks MB of CVille!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

I had a very pleasant experience at Charlottesville Mercedes-Benz. The sales manager the sales associate and all of the staff were very helpful, courteous and pleasant. The transaction of paperwork was smooth sailing. They called me days after to ask if i had any questions or concerns. I would recommend Mercedes-Benz of Charlottesville for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

Excellent and friendly customer service! Helpful in coordinating follow up visit with loaner for use since I have a young child in a car seat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

In from out of town and had warning light come on. They worked me in that day and even did a Nav update and carwash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

Quick, friendly, and very helpful. I enjoy the complimentary shuttle rides and great waiting area. They make everything easy for the customer. I highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

The staff were polite & helpful. I was given a loaner, & the service was done in half the time I expected. No complaints & would reccomend to any M-B owner.

Read at DealerRater

 

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

434-817-3380

Call Now

1381 Richmond Road • Charlottesville, VA 22911

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

Open Today! Service: 7:30am-5:30pm

Open Today! Parts: 7:30am-5:30pm

Mercedes-Benz of Charlottesville 38.032699, -78.4488053.