Customer Testimonials


Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

My engine light came on exactly one day before I planned to return home after vacationing nearby. I was 400+ miles away from home and was afraid they would not be able to help on such short notice. Not too mention there was also a tornado warning in effect and I was afraid that the area may lose power and be forced to close early. Despite my concerns & slight panic, Meagan and the lovely young lady who drove me to a nearby mall for a little retail therapy (during a rainstorm) were wonderfully pleasant! I sincerely appreciate the excellent and timely customer service!! Kudos to the Charlottesville Team!! Thank you so very much!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

The front end of any service is the "face of the franchise", and Megan Apperson does an outstanding job in fulfilling that critical function. Megan is friendly, efficient, very knowledgeable in all aspects of her job, and eager to care for the needs of her customers. Can`t ask for more. This review is based, not on one or two visits, but over years of association which underscores Megan’s consistency in outstanding job performance. Thanks, Megan, especially for my new motor mounts.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

I have several Mercedes and have visited several dealerships to have work done. These guys have been by far the best!!! Megan and Tiffany in service are thorough, flexible, conscientious and extraordinarily pleasant to work with. The service itself has also been superb, they have solved some major issues that other dealerships simply couldn't or wouldn't. Charlottesville is a fair hike for me, but totally worth it......I HIGHLY recommend!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Muy profesional el trabajo de todos.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2019
 

When ever I need work done to my car I go directly to Megan A. She takes great care of me everytime! I couldnt recommend her enough. Trust is very important with my vehicle and I wouldnt choose anyone else. She is always so kind and professional!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2019
 

Megan goes above and beyond to give excellent service as always. It’s always a fantastic experience. Would give more stars if I could.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2019
 

If you are in the area and need work done I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Charlottesville. They are professional, reliable and efficient. The staff is amazing , knowledgeable and friendly. Megan Apperson was a delight and very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2019
 

Awesome service. Megan and Regina were super helpful and awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2019
 

Came in for a state inspection and tires needed to be checked. Ragina was awesome as my service writer. Megan greeted me and showed me the waiting area. Great customer service! Will return!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2019
 

Such great people to work with, would recommend them to anyone! Megan and Ragina are always a delight.

Read at Google

 

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(833)-335-1895

Call Now

1381 Richmond Road • Charlottesville, VA 22911

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

Open Today! Service: 7:30am-5:30pm

Open Today! Parts: 7:30am-5:30pm

Mercedes-Benz of Charlottesville

1381 Richmond Road Charlottesville, VA

Phone: (833)-335-1895

http://maps.google.com/?q=1381%20Richmond%20Road%2C%2C%20VA%2C%20Charlottesville%2C%20VA%2022911

Mobile Parts

Phone: 434-584-8291

1381 Richmond Road Charlottesville, VA

Sales

Phone: (833)-335-1895

1381 Richmond Road Charlottesville, VA

Mobile Sales

Phone: 434-584-8291

1381 Richmond Road Charlottesville, VA

Service

Phone: (833) 335-5896

1381 Richmond Road Charlottesville, VA

Mobile Service

Phone: 434-584-8291

1381 Richmond Road Charlottesville, VA
38.032699 -78.4488053
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mbofcharlottesville.com" name="Mercedes-Benz of Charlottesville" description="" street="1381 Richmond Road" city="Charlottesville" state="VA" postalcode="22911" country="United States" email="jamez@brownautos.com" phone="(833)-335-1895" logo="https:https://www.mbofcharlottesville.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/thumbnail-3.jpg"]
Mercedes-Benz of Charlottesville
Mercedes-Benz of Charlottesville
1381 Richmond Road
Charlottesville, VA, 22911 United States
(833)-335-1895
https:https://www.mbofcharlottesville.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/thumbnail-3.jpg
Mercedes-Benz of Charlottesville 38.032699, -78.4488053.